http://ru.classicsbags.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Спортивные Сумки > Холст Спортивные Сумки

Холст Спортивные Сумки

Категория продукта Холст Спортивные Сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Холст Спортивная Сумка, Большой Холст Спортивная Сумка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Небольшой Холст Спортивные Сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Perfect Canvas Gym Bags Used in Travel

марка: He-kayla & Jex

Подробности Упаковки: 1pcs/bag

Способность поставки: 8000 per day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO and ROHS

Perfect Canvas Gym Bags Widely Used in Sport or Travel Perfect Canvas Gym Bags legal carry-on, easily packs 5 to 7 days trip. extra large main compartment plus large front pocket and 2 gusseted side Pockets, padded shoulder strap and waist strap...
Китай Холст Спортивные Сумки Поставщики

Холст Спортивная Сумка


Этот большой холст спортивная Сумка может держать ваши предметы первой необходимости безопасно во время движения, будучи стильной, вам не нужно беспокоиться о безопасности ваших личных вещей повреждений, на 100% чистый хлопок материал мягкий на ощупь, его специально умыли для достижения винтажный вид для дополнительного комфорта и стиля, благодаря своему стильному дизайну, вы можете использовать небольшой холст спортивные сумки как сумка или сумка, регулируемые ремни и съемный, кроме того, этот черный холст спортивная Сумка может быть легко положить под сиденье вашего полета, он имеет оптимальное количество места, чтобы нести все ваши основы отпуск.

Структура для камера Спортов спортзала:
1. основное отделение с сильной застежкой-молнией,
2. Водонепроницаемый путешествия камера Сумка интерьер карман на молнии для защиты ценностей,
3. съемный и регулируемый плечевой ремень из тяжелого, хлопок лямки.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gym Bags > Canvas Gym Bags

Canvas Gym Bags

Product categories of Canvas Gym Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Canvas Gym Bag, Big Canvas Gym Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Canvas Gym Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Perfect Canvas Gym Bags Used in Travel

    Perfect Canvas Gym Bags Used in Travel

    • Brand: He-kayla & Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 8000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Perfect Canvas Gym Bags Widely Used in Sport or Travel Perfect Canvas Gym Bags legal carry on easily packs 5 to 7 days trip extra large main compartment plus large front pocket and 2 gusseted side Pockets padded shoulder strap and waist strap with side release Buckle taped for reinforcement water resistant stain...

China Canvas Gym Bags Suppliers

Canvas Gym Bag


This Big Canvas Gym Bag can keep your essentials safe on the move while being stylish, you don't need to worry about your personal belongings getting damaged, the 100% pure cotton material is soft to the touch, it is specially washed to achieve a vintage look for added class and style, thanks to its stylish design, you can use the Small Canvas Gym Bags as a shoulder bag or carryall, the adjustable straps are also detachable, in addition, this Black Canvas Gym Bag can be easily put under your flight seat, it has the perfect amount of space to carry all of your vacation essentials.

Structure for Luggage Gym Sports:
1. main compartment with strong zipper closure,
2. Waterproof Travel Luggage Bag interior zippered pocket to protect valuables,
3. detachable and adjustable shoulder strap made of heavy, cotton webbing.

Send Inquiry

Shirley Jiang

Ms. Shirley Jiang

Email:

shirley@dekayemb.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-33290361

Fax:86-769-22804070

Mobile Phone:

Email:shirley@dekayemb.com

Address:1209# one building Jing Cheng Nancheng, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.classicsbags.com