http://de.classicsbags.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geldbörsen > Stoff Brieftaschen

Stoff Brieftaschen

Produktkategorie von Stoff Brieftaschen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stoff Brieftasche , Herren Stoff Brieftaschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Herren Geldbörse aus Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mini Leinwand Reißverschluss Sicherheit Kreditkarten Wallet s

Marke: He-Kayla und Jex

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40000 per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO and ROHS

Mini Leinwand Reißverschluss Sicherheit Kreditkarten Wallet s Stoff Brieftasche mit Reißverschluss, Mini-Größe, passt in die Handfläche, Top-Qualität Leinwand mit eleganten und schönen Reißverschluss Stil, handgefertigt von feinster Handwerkskunst,...
China Stoff Brieftaschen Lieferanten
Stoff Brieftasche

Mens Fabric Wallets ist wirklich ein minimalistischer Brieftasche, Fabric Mens Wallet ist ideal für Benutzer, die Kartensteckplätze benötigen und trotzdem einfachen Zugriff auf Bargeld haben müssen. Der starke und sichere Reißverschluss gleitet leicht und leicht. Mit Women'S Fabric Wallets können Sie einfach Karten und gefaltete Geldscheine in der Brieftasche, Münzen mit einem ID-Fenster, zwei öffnen internes Kartenfach und ein externes Belegfach. Perfekt für Ihren Führerschein, einige Kreditkarten, einige Dollarnoten, wischen Sie mit feuchtem Tuch, Fleck sauber, wo immer erforderlich.

Einkaufshinweise für die Herren-Trifold-Geldbörse aus Nylon :

1. Bitte erlauben 1-2 cm unterschiede aufgrund der manuellen messung für die Geldbörsen für Frauen,
2. Die in den Fotos angezeigte Objektfarbe kann auf Ihrem Computermonitor etwas anders aussehen, da die Monitore nicht gleich kalibriert sind.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Wallets > Fabric Wallets

Fabric Wallets

Product categories of Fabric Wallets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fabric Wallet, Mens Fabric Wallets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fabric Mens Wallet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Mini Canvas Zipper Security Credit Card Wallet​s

    Mini Canvas Zipper Security Credit Card Wallet​s

    • Brand: He-kayla & Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Mini Canvas Zipper Security Credit Card Wallets Fabric Wallet with zip closure mini size fits in the palm of your hand Top quality canvas with elegant and beautiful zipper closure style handmade by the finest craftsmanship 2 zippered compartments 10 x credit card slots and 1 cash coin slot blocking secure wizard...

China Fabric Wallets Suppliers

Fabric Wallet

Mens Fabric Wallets is truly a minimalist's wallet, Fabric Mens Wallet is perfect for users who need card slots and still need easy access to cash, strong and secure zipper is glides smoothly and easily, Women'S Fabric Wallets allows you to easily access cards and folded bills stored in the wallet, coins with an ID window, two internal card compartment, and one external slip compartment. Perfect for your drivers license, some credit cards, some dollar bills, wipe with damp cloth, spot clean where ever required.

Purchasing Notes for the Men's Nylon Trifold Wallet:

1. Please allow 1-2cm differences due to manual measurement for the Wallets for Women,
2. Item color displayed in photos may be showing slightly different on your computer monitor since monitors are not calibrated same.

Send Inquiry

Shirley Jiang

Ms. Shirley Jiang

Email:

shirley@dekayemb.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-33290361

Fax:86-769-22804070

Mobile Phone:

Email:shirley@dekayemb.com

Address:1209# one building Jing Cheng Nancheng, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.classicsbags.com