تفاصيل الشركة
  • Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الموزع / تجار الجملة , الصانع , متاجر التجزئة
  • Main Mark: الأمريكتين , آسيا , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO9001, GS, RoHS
  • وصف:عملات معدنية,عملات مفردة,عملة مزدوجة,ترتيب عملات المينا,عملة التحدي,عملات الجدة
Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd. عملات معدنية,عملات مفردة,عملة مزدوجة,ترتيب عملات المينا,عملة التحدي,عملات الجدة

عملات معدنية

فئة المنتج من عملات معدنية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عملات معدنية, عملات مفردة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من عملة مزدوجة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شمال غرب الاقليمية البحرية الامريكية المخضرم التحدي عملة

نموذج : KJ-1708-1106

شمال غرب الإقليم الوطني النعناع الولايات المتحدة البحرية المخضرم التحدي عملة تحيي هذه اللعبة البحرية الأمريكية القدامى الشجاعة المذهلة ومهارة كل أولئك الذين يخدمون البحرية الأمريكية في التقليد الفخري لـ Seabees. يحتوي الوجه على شعار Seabee المميز....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
درع شيلد شيلد سانت مايكل التحدي عملة

نموذج : KJ-1709-2201

درع شيلد شيلد سانت مايكل التحدي عملة النقود المعدنية يقاتل محاربو القوات المسلحة الأمريكية باسم العدالة والحرية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويخاطرون بحياتهم للدفاع عن هذه المبادئ كلما وأينما تعرضوا للهجوم. هؤلاء الرجال والنساء الشجعان يستجيبون لدعوة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فريدة من نوعها فيلق مشاة البحرية ختم نحاس التحدي عملة

نموذج : KJ-1708-1105

فريدة من نوعها فيلق مشاة البحرية ختم نحاس التحدي عملة توظيف واحد من أكثر نظم التدريب المرهقة المعروفة للإنسان ، مشهورة بسلاح مشاة البحرية لإنتاج الجنود الذين يظهرون أعلى مستويات القوة البدنية والقوة الذهنية. على مر السنين ، ارتقى جنود المارينز إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرف الولايات المتحدة ختم الجيش الدفاع عن عملات الحرية

نموذج : KJ-1708-1102

الجيش الاميركي ختم الدفاع عن عملات الحرية العسكرية هذا الجيش الأمريكي ختم الدفاع عن العملات المعدنية تم تصميمه بشكل واضح مع ختم الجيش الرسمي من جهة والجنود المدافعين عن الحرية على الجانب الآخر. النقود الحرية العسكرية هي سلسلة تحصيلها التعرف على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
The Honors Trusty Shellback Challenge Coin

نموذج : KJ-1708-1101

The Honors Trusty Shellback Challenge Coin عملة التحدي "Trusty Shellback" وفقاً لتقليد بحري طويل الأمد ، فإن عبور خط الاستواء للمرة الأولى هو طقوس مرور تستحق التقدير. وتميزت هذه المناسبة الهامة بحفل عريق ، يرحب فيه أولئك الذين عبروا خط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجيش سانت مايكل العملات الملائكة

نموذج : KJ-1709-1903

راعي الجيش سانت مايكل النقود الملائكة هذه النقود المعدنية تمثل صلاة ضابط الشرطة إلى القديس مايكل! تصميم مميز ومرسوم باليد مع المينا الناعمة. هذه القطع النقدية لا تقتصر على أعضاء إدارة الشرطة فحسب ، بل أيضا من قبل العائلات ، ومؤيدي أبطالنا. هدية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عملية النقود الدائمة لتحدي الحرية

نموذج : KJ-1709-1902

عملية النقود الدائمة لتحدي الحرية النقود المعدنية هي شعار دائم ، والذي يتتبع أصوله في الحرب الأمريكية الثورية ، ولا يزال بمثابة شعار قوة أقوى قوة عسكرية في العالم. تحدي الحرية هذه العملة تكرم الآباء الأمريكيين ، الذين يخاطرون بحياتهم لتأمين حرية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Pirate Variety Set of 10 Metal Adventure Coins

نموذج : KJ-1709-1802

Pirate Variety Set of 10 Metal Adventure Coins Our Metal Coins are a full metal design, to feel like real currency in your hand; These coins are a perfect fit for any fantasy category they are used in;multiple series to choose from: Pirate, Dwarven,...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Die Cast Pirate Coins مثالي لهواة الجمع

نموذج : KJ-1709-1801

Die Cast Pirate Coins مثالي لهواة الجمع عملات معدنية رائعة للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء ، هذه العملات المعدنية المصنوعة يدويا من القراصنة هي عنصر جامع مثالي للقراصنة الملهمة. مصنوعة من معدن الألمنيوم المصقول مع تشطيب ذهب عتيق ، هذه النقود المعدنية من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عملات تحدي تذكارية للجيش الأمريكي

نموذج : KJ-1708-1103

الجيش الأمريكي تحدي عملة تذكارية عملات معدنية للجيش الأمريكي ، تذكر وتذكر الرجال والنساء في الماضي والحاضر لجيش الولايات المتحدة بهذه العملة الرائعة. تتميز عملة التحدي التذكارية هذه بقسم جيش الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من جهة ورمز الجيش الأمريكي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Custom 2D Metal Souvenir Coins in Metal Crafts

نموذج : KJ-1707-0801

Custom 2D Metal Souvenir Coins in Metal Crafts A Metal Coins is small two sided coin or medallion that bears a logo or insignia of a particular organization. The purpose of a challenge coin is to show affiliation or membership with an entity such a...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الانتهاء العتيقة درع عالية التحدي عملة

نموذج : KJ-1709-2202

الانتهاء العتيقة درع الله عالية التحدي عملة الإغاثة تحمل قطعة نقود مزدوجة التفاصيل والإعجاب بشكل استثنائي للغاية ، يصور الوجه الآخر الدروع التقليدية ، بما في ذلك درع الصدر والدرع والسيف والخوذة. يوضح اقتباس درع الله الكامل هذه الجوانب من الإيمان:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المعادن الملحة الحرس حامي عملات البوكر رقاقة

نموذج : KJ-1709-1803

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المعادن الملحة الحرس حامي عملات البوكر رقاقة هل تم أخذ يدك بعيدًا عن طريق الخطأ عن طريق الموزع؟ وقف ذلك من الحدوث مع عملات معدنية . الإضافة المثالية إلى لعبة البوكر التالية هي حارس هذه البطاقة ، مع موزع في المركز وعلى الزر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عملات التحدي العسكري مثالية لجمع

نموذج : KJ-1707-0706

عملات التحدي العسكري مثالية لجمع أو الترويج كانت العملات المعدنية جزءًا من الجيش منذ الحرب العالمية الأولى. بدأت الوحدات العسكرية باستخدام عملات التحدي كطريقة للمطالبة بالعضوية في وحدة محددة. من الناحية العملية ، أنت [تتحدى] شخصًا ما لرؤية دليل على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البحرية الأمريكية قدامى المحاربين عملة تذكارية شارة التحدي

نموذج : KJ-1707-0704

البحرية الأمريكية قدامى المحاربين عملة تذكارية شارة التحدي تصنع عملات الجدة من إنتاج كلويسن للمجوهرات الجميلة ، ويشمل 9 ملاءات جميلة من ألوان المينا ، مطلية بالذهب ولامعة إلى لمعان جميل. هو من جانبين ، مع USN المخضرم ، والنجوم وخطوط كما هي الخلفية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مطلي مخصص مؤسسي ميداليات معدنية ميدالية

نموذج : KJ-1709-2101

مطلي مخصص مؤسسي ميداليات معدنية ميدالية عملات معدنية رائعة المظهر المؤسسين AA ميدالية مع بيل W والطبيب بوب على الجبهة. أخضر مع معدن مطلي بالذهب. يمكن أن يكون لديك أي سنة 1-65 على الجبهة في عدد روماني. العودة "نادراً ما رأينا شخصاً فشل في اتباع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عملات معدنية مخصصة للشركات والمؤسسات

نموذج : KJ-1707-0705

عملات معدنية مخصصة للشركات والمؤسسات حققت عملات التحدي طريقها إلى عالم الأعمال حيث أن عملات معدنية تحمل شعار الشركة ورسالة. تستخدم العديد من المؤسسات اليوم العملات المعدنية المخصصة كوسيلة للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية ، أو التعرف على الموظفين ، أو عرض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عملات معدنية الفن الكاتدرائية لهواة جمع العملات

نموذج : KJ-1709-1901

عملات معدنية الفن الكاتدرائية لهواة جمع العملات تعتبر Metal Coins شركة رائدة في هذا المجال لمنتج ذو أسعار تنافسية ، ومُلهِم ، واندفاعي. سواء كنت تبحث عن منتجات للذكرى السنوية أو الطفل أو الفجيعة ، أو كنت تبحث عن سلع دفعة مثل عملات مصاحبة ، ورموز جيب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
النقود التذكارية شخصية للبحارة العقيدة

نموذج : KJ-1708-1107

< span style = "font-size: 14px؛"> مخصص < span style = "font-size: 14px؛"> عملات تذكارية لعشاق البحار < / span> وهو يتضمن قيم الشرف والشجاعة والالتزام ، يحمل رجال ونساء البحرية الأمريكية السبب الحرية و edmocracy إلى أقاصي الأرض. تحتوي عبارات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شخصية مخصصة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عملات التحدي نقش

نموذج : KJ-1708-1104

شخصية مخصصة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عملات التحدي نقش مكرسة للحفاظ على المبادئ المنصوص عليها في الدستور الأمريكي ، الوثيقة التأسيسية للأمة في الولايات المتحدة ، لعبت NRA دورا حيويا في حماية الحق في حمل السلاح. لأكثر من قرن من الزمان ، حملت المنظمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عملات معدنية الموردين
عملات معدنية

هذه هي الجدة الرائعة التي تحملها تصميماتنا الحصرية بسيطة ونظيفة وذات مغزى ، يمكنك جعل شعار واحد أو شعار مزدوج على عملات معدنية ، كل منها يجلب الحياة إلى السمات الهامة التي تحدث فرقا حقا في أي منظمة. عملة مزدوجة رائعة للموظفين والمعلمين والطلاب وزملاء العمل والترويج أو الهدية إلخ.

عندما تعطي رمزًا مميزًا لأمر من شركة Enamel إلى شخص ما ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه سيحبه! التحدي تم بناء رموز العملة المعدنية على أعلى مستوى من قبل شركة Kang Jin. كل من هذه الجدة حجم العملات المعدنية والتصميم سيكون إنتاج حسب طلب الزبون، ورسمت عملات بألوان مختلفة ثم يتم المغلفة بطبقة من الايبوكسي لحماية القطع لسنوات، هم تألق عالية والتألق في ضوء.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Garment Accessories > Metal Coins

Metal Coins

Product categories of Metal Coins, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Coins, Single Coins suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Coin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Northwest Territorial U.S. Navy Veteran Challenge Coin

    Northwest Territorial U.S. Navy Veteran Challenge Coin

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Northwest Territorial Mint U S Navy Veteran Challenge Coin This U S Navy Veteran Challenge Coin salutes the outstanding courage and skill of all those who serve the U S Navy in the proud tradition of the Seabees The obverse contains the distinctive Seabee emblem Framed by the slogan We Build We Fight on the Metal...

    • Unique Marine Corps Seal Brass Challenge Coin

    Unique Marine Corps Seal Brass Challenge Coin

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Unique Marine Corps Seal Brass Challenge Coin Employing one of the most grueling training regimens known to man the Marine Corps is renowned for producing soldiers who exhibit the highest levels of physical strength and mental toughness Over the years the Marines have lived up to their hard won reputation as the First...

    • Custom US Army Seal Defending Freedom Coins

    Custom US Army Seal Defending Freedom Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    US Army Seal Defending Freedom Coins For Military This US Army Seal Defending Metal Coins is distinctly designed with the Official Army Seal on one side and Soldiers Defending Freedom on the other side The Military Freedom Coins are a collectible series recognizing active duty and veteran service These products are...

    • The Honors Trusty Shellback Challenge Coin

    The Honors Trusty Shellback Challenge Coin

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    The Honors Trusty Shellback Challenge Coin Challenge Coin Trusty Shellback According to a long standing nautical tradition crossing the equator for the first time is a rite of passage worthy of recognition This momentous occasion is marked by a time honored ceremony in which those who have crossed the equator before...

    • Armor of God Shield St. Michael Challenge Coin

    Armor of God Shield St. Michael Challenge Coin

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Armor of God Shield St Michael Challenge Coin Metal Coins the warriors of America s armed forces fight in the name of justice and freedom around the world risking their lives to defend these principles whenever and wherever they come under attack These fearless men and women answer duty s call day after day armed with...

    • Military Saint Michael the Archangel Coins

    Military Saint Michael the Archangel Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Patron of the Military Saint Michael the Archangel Coins This Metal Coins represents the Police Officer s Prayer to Saint Michael Distinctively designed and hand painted with soft enamel These coins are prized not only by members of the police department but also by the families and supporters of our heroes A perfect...

    • Custom 2D Metal Souvenir Coins in Metal Crafts

    Custom 2D Metal Souvenir Coins in Metal Crafts

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Custom 2D Metal Souvenir Coins in Metal Crafts A Metal Coins is small two sided coin or medallion that bears a logo or insignia of a particular organization The purpose of a challenge coin is to show affiliation or membership with an entity such a military unit club law enforcement fire department and so on Coins also...

    • United States Army Commemorative Challenge Coins

    United States Army Commemorative Challenge Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    United States Army Commemorative Challenge Coin United States Army Metal Coins Remember and commemorate the men and women past and present of the United States Army with this great coin This Commemorative Challenge Coin features the United States of America Army department on one side and the U S Army symbol in bold...

    • Die Cast Pirate Coins Perfect for Collectors

    Die Cast Pirate Coins Perfect for Collectors

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Die Cast Pirate Coins Perfect for Collectors Metal Coins great for kids and adults alike these hand designed metal pirate coins are the perfect collectors item for inspiring pirates Made from die cast metal with an antique gold finishing these 30mm pirate treasure coins are sure to grab the attention of any sea...

    • Pirate Variety Set of 10 Metal Adventure Coins

    Pirate Variety Set of 10 Metal Adventure Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Pirate Variety Set of 10 Metal Adventure Coins Our Metal Coins are a full metal design to feel like real currency in your hand These coins are a perfect fit for any fantasy category they are used in multiple series to choose from Pirate Dwarven Steam Punk Zombie Sci Fi Vampire Elven Orc and More For Any game anywhere...

    • Operation Enduring Freedom Challenge Coins

    Operation Enduring Freedom Challenge Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Operation Enduring Freedom Challenge Coins Metal Coins is enduring motto which traces its origins to America s Revolutionary War still serves as an emblem of the strength of the world s most powerful military force This Freedom Challenge Coin honors American forefathers who risk their lives to secure American country...

    • U.S. Navy Veteran Coin Commemorative Challenge Badge

    U.S. Navy Veteran Coin Commemorative Challenge Badge

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    U S Navy Veteran Coin Commemorative Challenge Badge The Novelty Coins is made of the cloisonne fine jewelry production Includes 9 beautiful enamel color fills is gold plated and polished to a beautiful shine It is dual sided with the USN Veteran and stars and stripes as it s background and the flip side embellished...

    • Military Challenge Coins Perfect for Collecting

    Military Challenge Coins Perfect for Collecting

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Military Challenge Coins Perfect for Collecting or Promotion Metal Coins have been a part of the military since World War I Military units began using challenge coins as a way of claiming membership to a specific unit In practice you challenge someone to see proof of their military affiliation Challenge coins have...

    • Antique Finished Armor High Challenge Coin

    Antique Finished Armor High Challenge Coin

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Antique Finished Armor of God High Relief Challenge Coin Double Coin carries detail and relief that is quite exceptional the obverse depicts traditional pieces of armor including the breastplate shield sword and helmet The full Armor of God quote outlines these aspects of belief truth righteousness preparation of the...

    • USA Metal Pressing Guard Protector Poker Chip Coins

    USA Metal Pressing Guard Protector Poker Chip Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    USA Metal Pressing Guard Protector Poker Chip Coins Has your hand ever been taken away accidentally by the dealer Stop that from happening with a Metal Coins The perfect addition to your next poker game is this card guard with dealer in the center and on the button surrounding it A very versalite item use it as a card...

    • Plated Custom Founders Metal Medallion Coins

    Plated Custom Founders Metal Medallion Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Plated Custom Founders Metal Medallion Coins Metal Coins Great looking Founders AA Medallion with Bill W and Doctor Bob on the front Green with gold plated metal You can have any year 1 65 on the front in a roman numeral Back says Rarely Have We Seen A Person Failed Who Has Thoroughly Followed Our Path Note this is a...

    • Custom Metal Coins for Business and Organizations

    Custom Metal Coins for Business and Organizations

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Custom Metal Coins for Business and Organizations Challenge Coins have made their way into the business world as Metal Coins bearing a corporate logo and message Many organizations today use custom challenge coins as a way to commemorate anniversaries recognize employees or as trade show giveaways Our skilled...

    • Cathedral Art Metal Coins For Collectors

    Cathedral Art Metal Coins For Collectors

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Cathedral Art Metal Coins For Collectors Metal Coins is an industry leader for competitively priced occasion driven inspirational and impulse product Whether you are looking for anniversary baby or bereavement items or you are looking for impulse items such as companion coins pocket tokens key rings visor clips or...

    • Personalized Commemorative Coins For Sailors Creed

    Personalized Commemorative Coins For Sailors Creed

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Personalized Commemorative Coins For Sailors Creed Embodying the values of honor courage and commitment the men and women of the U S Navy carry the cause of freedom and edmocracy to the far reaches of the globe The Sailor s Creed minted on the reverse of this coin contains the words that join all Navy personnel in a...

    • Personalized Custom USA Engraved Challenge Coins

    Personalized Custom USA Engraved Challenge Coins

    • Brand: Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 40000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Personalized Custom USA Engraved Challenge Coins Dedicated to preserving the principles enshrined in the U S Constitution USA nation s founding document the NRA has played a vital role in safeguarding the right to bear arms For more than a century the organization has successfully carried its message of freedom to...

China Metal Coins Suppliers

Metal Coins

These are wonderful novelty Single Coins made by our exclusive designs are simple, clean, and meaningful, you could make single logo or double logo on the Coin, each is different bringing to life important attributes that truly make a difference in any organization. Double Coin Great for Employees, Teachers, Students, Coworkers, Promotion or Gift etc.

When you give an Order Enamel Coins token to someone, you can be certain that they'll love it! Challenge Coin tokens of appreciation are built to the highest standard by Kang Jin Company. Each of these Novelty Coins size and design will be production as customer request, Coins are painted in different colors then are coated in a layer of epoxy to protect the coins for years, they are high shine and sparkle in the light.

Send Inquiry

Shirley Jiang

Ms. Shirley Jiang

Email:

shirley@dekayemb.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-33290361

Fax:86-769-22804070

Mobile Phone:

Email:shirley@dekayemb.com

Address:1209# one building Jing Cheng Nancheng, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.classicsbags.com