Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Спортивные Сумки > Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Мешки

Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Мешки

Категория продукта Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Мешки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Сумка, Небольшой Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Сумка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мода Водонепроницаемый Спортивные Сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Unisex Large Waterproof Outdoor Sports Travel Bag

    Unisex Large Waterproof Outdoor Sports Travel Bag

    • марка: He-kayla & Jex

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1pcs/bag

    • Способность поставки: 8000 per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO and ROHS

    Unisex Large Waterproof Outdoor Sports Travel Bag Collapsible travel bag and convenient to take to anywhere. Polyester Gym Bags for gym,running,surf, swimming,aquatics main compartment opening and also separate zipper section which leads you to wet compartment. 2 separate end compartment,one mesh one enclosed and...

Китай Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Мешки Поставщики

Водонепроницаемый Тренажерный Зал Сумка

Складной Водонепроницаемый спортивная Сумка дает вам столько пространства, сколько нужно без добавления размер или вес. Прочный и компактный, вы можете упаковать его полный одежды, принадлежностей, и многое другое, а затем сложите мода Водонепроницаемый спортивные сумки в мешок для легкого хранения, крутые Водонепроницаемые спортивные сумки с регулируемыми ручками и высококачественные молнии, складная вещевой идеально подходит для однодневных поездок или ваш отпуск мечты.

Он-Кайла бренд ядром которого является качество и обслуживание, специальная конструкция и сбывания объениняются в команду, которая имеет опыт и технологии для обеспечения качества спортивная Сумка для бега, мы стремимся к созданию выдающихся, доступный продукт с отличительными деталями, предоставляя профессиональные модные спортивные сумки для женщин за тур приятелей и типичного отдыха.

Отправить Запрос

Shirley Jiang

Ms. Shirley Jiang

Электронная Почта:

shirley@dekayemb.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-33290361

Fax:86-769-22804070

Мобильный Телефон:+8613539078126

Электронная Почта:shirley@dekayemb.com

Адрес Компании :1209# one building Jing Cheng Nancheng, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.classicsbags.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shirley Jiang Ms. Shirley Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gym Bags > Waterproof Gym Bags

Waterproof Gym Bags

Product categories of Waterproof Gym Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Waterproof Gym Bag, Small Waterproof Gym Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fashion Waterproof Gym Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Unisex Large Waterproof Outdoor Sports Travel Bag

    Unisex Large Waterproof Outdoor Sports Travel Bag

    • Brand: He-kayla & Jex

    • Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 8000 per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO and ROHS

    Unisex Large Waterproof Outdoor Sports Travel Bag Collapsible travel bag and convenient to take to anywhere Polyester Gym Bags for gym running surf swimming aquatics main compartment opening and also separate zipper section which leads you to wet compartment 2 separate end compartment one mesh one enclosed and front...

China Waterproof Gym Bags Suppliers

Waterproof Gym Bag

The foldable Small Waterproof Gym Bag gives you all the space you need without the added size or weight. Durable and compact, you can pack it full of clothes, supplies, and more, and then fold Fashion Waterproof Gym Bags into own pouch for easy storage, the Cool Waterproof Gym Bags with adjustable handles and high-quality zippers, the foldable duffel is prefect for daytrips or your dream vacation.

He-kayla brand whose core is quality and service, a dedicated design and sales team which has the experience and technology to ensure the quality for the Gym Bag For Jogging, we've committed ourselves to creating outstanding, affordable product with distinctive details, providing professional Trendy Gym Bags For Women for tour pals and typical travelers.

Send Inquiry

Shirley Jiang

Ms. Shirley Jiang

Email:

shirley@dekayemb.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-33290361

Fax:86-769-22804070

Mobile Phone:

Email:shirley@dekayemb.com

Address:1209# one building Jing Cheng Nancheng, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.classicsbags.com